Lasting Impression Award

Named in honor of Jake Jacobson, the Lasting Impression award is awarded to 220 Unit Leaders who selflessly leave an impression in the organization.

This is the highest award that 220 will be able to award to a member. It is the equivalent of the Silver Beaver award that a council can award.


2021Jake Jacobson

Inaugural Awarding for Jake